What's on at Edinburgh Jazz Club

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingAdmission Price
Friday 18th March 20222000 - 2300Bill Jones
Renaissance Swing Band
£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 25th March 20222000 - 2300Bechet Nouveau£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 1st April 20222000 - 2300Joys Of Swing£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 8th April 20222000 - 2300Ali Affleck's Auld Town Stompers£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 15th April 20222000 - 2300Spirits Of Rhythm£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 22nd April 20222000 - 2300Joys of Swing£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 29th April 20222000 - 2300Bill Jones
Renaissance Swing Band
£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 6th May 20222000 - 2300Spirits of Rhythm£9.00 / £10.00

Friday 13th May 2022
2000 - 2300Ali Affleck's Gin Mill Genies£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 20th May 20222000 - 2300Greyfriars Society Orchestra£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 27th May 20222000 - 2300Mike Daly's Rhythm Kings£9.00 - £10.00
Friday 3rd June 20222000 - 2300Bechet Nouveau£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 10th June 20222000 - 2300Joys Of swing£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 17th June 20222000 - 2300Tenement Jazz Band£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 24th June 20222000 2300Jerry Forde's
New Phoenix Jazz band
£9.00 / £10.00