What's on at Edinburgh Jazz Club

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingPrice
Friday 6th March 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Diplomats Of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 13th March 20202000 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 20th March 202020.00 - 23.00Jerry Forde's
New Phoenix Jazz Band
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 27th March 202020.00 - 23.00Storyville All Stars
£9.00 / £10.00
Friday April 3 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday April 10 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Diplomats Of Jazz
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 17 April 20202000 - 2300Joys Of Swing£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 24th April 202020.00 - 23.00Auld Reekie Stompers£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 1st May 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 8th May 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Diplomats Of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 15th May20.00 - 23.00Penman's Jazzmen£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 22nd May 202020.00 - 23.00Vieux Carre Jazzmen£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 29th May 202020.00 - 2120
2140 - 2300
Diplomats Of Jazz
Maid O(f The Forth Stompers +2
£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 5th June20.00 - 23.00Frank Brooker's Happy Chappies£9.00 / £10.00
Friday 12th June 202020.00 - 23.00Joys Of Swing£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 19th June 202020.00 - 23.00Spirits Of Rhythm£8.00 / £9.00
Friday 26th June 20202000 - 2300Jerry Forde's
New Phoenix Jazz Band
£8.00 / £9.00