What's on at Edinburgh Jazz Club

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingPrice
Friday 22nd March 201920:00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Fred's Clubhouse 6£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 29th March 201920.00 - 2300Storyville All Stars£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 5th April 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 12th April20.00 - 23.00Vieux Carre Jazzmen£9.00 (£10.00))
Friday 19th April 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 26th April 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 3rd May 201920:00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (££9.00)
Friday10th May 201920.00 - 23.00Joys Of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Fiday 17th May 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 24th May 201920.00 - 23.00Spirits Of Rhythm£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 31st May 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 7th June 7 201920.00 - 23.00Jerry Forde's
New Phoenix Jazz Band
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 14th June 201920.00 - 23.00Joys Of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 21st June 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 28th June 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (£9.00)