What’s On

Home / What’s On

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingPrice
Friday 6th October 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
Bill Salmond's Hot Four
Fred's Clubhouse Six
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 13th October 2017
No Jazz - Rugby Club Event
Friday 20th October 201720:00 - 23:00The Joys of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 27th October 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
Bill Salmond's Hot Four
The Maid of the Forth Stompers +2
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 3rd November 2017No Jazz - Rugby Club Event
Friday 10th November 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Diplomats of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse Six
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 17th November 201720:00 - 23:00John Burgess' Storyville Seven£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 24th November 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
Bill Salmond's Hot Four
The Spirits of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 1st December 201720:00 - 23:00Jerry Forde's New Phoenix Jazz Band£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 8th December 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Maid of the Forth Stompers +2
Fred's Clubhouse Six
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 15th December 201720:00 - 23:15Christmas Party and Buffet
The Diplomats of Jazz and Friends
The Spirits of Rhythm
£12.00 (£14.00)
Friday 22nd December 2017No Jazz - Christmas Holiday
Friday 29th December 2017No Jazz - Happy New Year
Back on 5th January 2018