What’s On

Home / What’s On

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingPrice
Friday 7th July 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Spirits of Rhythm
Fred's Clubhouse Six
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 14th July 201720:00 - 23:00
Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
Swing'It Dixieband (Norway)
The Maid of the Forth Stompers +2
£11.50 (£12.50)
Friday 21st July 201720:00 - 23:00Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
Kevin Louis and David L Harris (New Orleans)with The Spirits of Rhythm
£11.50 (£12.50)
Friday 28th July 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Diplomats of Jazz
The Maid of the Forth Stompers +2
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 4th August 201720:00 - 23:00The Joys of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 11th August 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
Bill Salmond's Hot Four
The Spirits of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 18th August 201720:00 - 23:00The Storyville All Stars (Dundee)£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 25th August 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Diplomats of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse Six
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 1st September 201720:00 - 23:00The Vieux Carré Jazzmen (Newcastle)£10.00 (£11.00)
Friday 8th September 201720:00 - 23:00Jerry Forde's New Phoenix Jazz Band£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 15th September 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
Bill Salmond's Hot Four
The Spirits of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 22nd September 201720:00 - 23:00Jazz Club Anniversary Party with Finger Buffet
Hamish McGregor's Swing Six
£10.00 (£11.00)
Friday 29th September 201720:00 - 21:30
22:00 - 23:15
The Diplomats of Jazz
The Maid of the Forth Stompers +2
£8.00 (£9.00)