What's on at Edinburgh Jazz Club

Below is the current programme of events for what’s going on at our club, if you  would like more information on an event – please contact us

DateTimesBands PlayingPrice
Friday 14th December 201820:00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz +2
Spirits Of Rhythm
£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 21st December 2018No Jazz - closedNo Jazz - ClosedNo Jazz - Closed
Friday 28th December 2018No Jazz- ClosedNo Jazz - ClosedNo Jazz - Closed
Friday 4th January 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 11th January 201920:00 - 23.00The Tenement Jazz Band£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 18th January 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Jerry Forde's
New Phoenix Jazz Band
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 25th January 201920:00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (££9.00)
Friday1st February 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
£8.00 (£9.00)
Fiday 8th February 201920.00 - 23.00Ken Mathieson's
Classic Jazz Orchestra
£9.00 (£10.00)
Friday 15th February 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jazz
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 22nd February 201920.00 - 23.00The Joys Of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 1st March20.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Bill Salmond's Hot 4
Spirits Of Rhythm
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 8th March20.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Diplomats Of Jaz
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 15th March 201920.00- 23.00The Joys Of Swing£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 22nd March 201920.00 - 21.20
21.40 - 23.00
Maid Of The Forth Stompers + 2
Fred's Clubhouse 6
£8.00 (£9.00)
Friday 29th March 201920.00 - 23.00The Storyville All Stars£9.00 (£10.00)